Generator Hostels

Planning a trip? Get 10% discount on the best available rate.

Planning a trip? Book your stay at Generator for a 10% discount from the best available rates throughout Europe. You’ll also be entitled to exclusive seasonal deals on food & beverage and other services across our properties. Generator is a unique concept of stylish, design led, central, affordable and social accommodation that caters to discerning travellers who want to get under the skin of the cities they visit. With 8 design-led hostels in 7 of Europe’s most inspiring cities; you can find us in Barcelona, Berlin, Copenhagen, Dublin, Hamburg, London and Venice. Paris and Rome coming soon.

Each property takes influence from their unique surroundings. Sip your cocktail under the hanging lanterns of Generator Barcelona and experience exclusive art installations from some of the finest local artists at Generator Berlin Mitte. Generator Hamburg has its own piece of history, having once been used as a Beatles recording studio, and then there’s Venice, a converted grain house sitting on the waterfront of Giudecca with grand ceilings and authentic 16th century Palladio craftsmanship;

Each ISIC cardholder can book an unlimited number of times so visit them all!

Get your 10% voucher code here.

Please reserve through emailing the properties in advance using the promo code and present with your ISIC Card when checking in.


Please see all contact emails as follow:
- Copenhagen: copenhagen@generatorhostels.com
- London: london@generatorhostels.com
- Berlin Mitte: berlin@generatorhostels.com
- Berlin Prenzlauer Berg: berlin@generatorhostels.com
- Hamburg: hamburg@generatorhostels.com
- Dublin: dublin@generatorhostels.com
- Venice: venice@generatorhostels.com
- Barcelona: barcelona@generatorhostels.com

Overview

Similar benefits

  • HYPE

    Online

    manage your money easily and free! You will receive 10 EUR bonus at the first charge!

    Read more
  • Festa del Cinema di Roma

    Rome

    Show, Events, Conferences...the charm of the red carpet with 20% off

    Read more
  • Camplus Guest

    Online

    Enjoy an amazing accommodation discounted just for you!

    Read more